Commission Zones

The City of Ormond Beach is divided into four City Commission Zones. To locate your Commission zone, please utilize this interactive map or these City of Ormond Beach Commission Zone Maps.

Locate your Commission Zone:

Ormond Beach Commissioners by City Commission Zone:

If you are looking for voting information please visit the city's Election Information Center and the Volusia County Supervisor of Elections.